Complete List Of 2011 Slammy Award Winners

The following is a list of winners fromthe 2011 WWE Slammy Awards:

Tell Me I Did Not Just See That: Jim Ross dancing during the Michael Cole Challenge.

Holy **** Moment of the Year: Big Show and Mark Henry collapse the ring at Vengeance.

Pipebomb of the Year: CM Punk.

Divalicious Moment of the Year: Kelly Kelly winning first WWE Divas title.

OMG Moment of the Year: Triple H tombstoning the Undertaker at Wrestlemania 27.

Trending Star of The Year: Zack Ryder.

Game Changer Moment of the Year: The Rock challenges John Cena to a match at WrestleMania a year in advance.

A Lister of the Year: Snooki.

Superstar of the Year: CM Punk.

* Pictures of KANE’s NEW MASKS & JIM ROSS’s Terrible Rap From RAW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *