MLW Battle Riot match to air on beIN Sports later this month

MLW has revealed when this year’s Battle Riot match will be airing.

The 40-man Battle Riot match will air on beIN Sports at 10 p.m. Eastern time on Saturday, July 24. The match is taking place at MLW’s Battle Riot tapings at the 2300 Arena in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania this Saturday.

The Battle Riot starts with two wrestlers in the ring, then a new participant is added every 60 seconds. Eliminations can occur via pinfall, submission, or being thrown over the top rope. The winner will get an MLW World Heavyweight Championship shot whenever they want it. The title is currently held by Jacob Fatu.

This will be MLW’s third-ever Battle Riot match. Tom Lawlor won the inaugural Battle Riot in 2018 and LA Park won the match in 2019.

This year’s Battle Riot match will also be available to stream for free on MLW’s YouTube channel later this month.

“BeIN Sports has been the exclusive linear destination for every Battle Riot, and we’re elated to continue the tradition with a stacked match and give it to the fans for free on cable and satellite,” MLW CEO Court Bauer said. “This event will serve as an important chapter as we look ahead to the next season this fall.”

Here are the entrants that have been announced for the Battle Riot match:

MLW National Openweight Champion Alex Hammerstone
King Muertes
IWA Caribbean Champion Richard Holliday
Lee Moriarty
Gringo Loco
Kevin Ku
Mads Krugger
MLW Middleweight Champion Myron Reed
Gino Medina
Calvin Tankman
Savio Vega
EJ Nduka
Marshall Von Erich
Ross Von Erich
King Mo
Bu Ku Dao
Alex Kane
Davey Richards
Shawn Daivari
Kit Osbourne
Josef Samael
Ikuro Kwon
Simon Gotch
Tom Lawlor

Click Here: kangaroos rugby jersey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *